Events

Filter by theme
Thu, 21 Feb 2019 11:00

Made by the Moon storytelling walk at Arnside Knott

Part of Morecambe Bay Partnership's Headlands to Headspace Landscape Art Commissions

When: Thursday 21 February 2019

Where: Arnside Knott

Booking: Essential, please book here

Cost: FREE

...find out more
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 14:00

Bracken and Bones Storytelling Walk at Birkrigg Common

Part of Morecambe Bay Partnership's Headlands to Headspace Landscape Art Commissions

When: ~Saturday 23 February 2019 14:00-15:30

Where: Birkrigg Common

Booking: Essential, please book here

Cost: FREE

...find out more

Events Programme

Events Highlights

Sat, 01 Sep 2018 10:00 to Sun, 31 Mar 2019 16:00
'Headlands to Headspace' - Morecambe Bay Partnership’s Landscape Art Commissions

Morecambe Bay's unending horizons, rich mosaic of habitats, precious nature and ancient heritage have inspired this exciting storytelling, part of 

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 10:00 to Sun, 24 Feb 2019 16:30
Morecambe Bay's Hidden Heritage exhibition (Lancaster Maritime Museum)

When: Sat 10th November to Sunday 24th February 2019

Where: Lancaster Maritime museum

Booking: no booking required

Cost: FREE

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:15 to 15:15
North Walney Beach Clean

Volunteers new and old are most welcome, just meet at the West Shore car park (Earnse Bay). Sat navs should use the postcode LA14 3XZ. All equipment is provided, but if would be very helpful if you could bring your own work gloves.

Support us
Support us